Two-step verification is an optional feature that adds more security to your Jugl account. You’ll see the two-step verification screen after you successfully register your phone number on Jugl. You can learn how to enable two-step verification in the article.
Jugl is a truly private and secure Connected Lifestyle app that brings a world of collaborative possibilities and freedom to billions of users and administrators with unprecedented control and features.
To protect your account, Jugl will send you a push notification when someone tries to register a Jugl account with your phone number. To keep your account safe, don't share your verification code with others.
Yes, Jugl does not restrict any connections via VPN services, but companies or VPN services may be configured to restrict Jugl from their ends.
The current version of Jugl is completely free and will remain free forever. In the future, upgraded tiers with enhanced functionality are also available for a small monthly fee.
Messages are sent via a server but are stored locally on your device. Any data transferred over the server is encrypted and no one at Jugl can see any of your communications.